Ocoee River & Toccoa River - Area Information

Toccoa and Ocoee Rivers Area: Where to Stay
Bed & Breakfast Inns
• Rivers Crossing www.riverscrossinggetaway.com - McCaysville, GA
• Mountain Vista Inn www.mtnvistainn.net/ - near Murphy NC
• Aska Lodge B & B www.askalodge.net/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Company House www.companyhousebandb.com - Ducktown, TN

• Overlook Inn www.theoverlookinn.com/ - Ellijay, GA

• Chestnut Inn www.chesnutinnbedandbreakfast.com/ - Ellijay, GA

• Horse Creek Stable and Lodging http://horsecreekstableandlodging.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA

Cabin Rentals
• Mountain Escapes Property Management, Inc. www.mountainescapesproperties.com/ - Ducktown, TN
• Copperhill Cabins www.copperhillcabins.com/ - Copperhill TN
• Georgia Cabins www.rentgeorgiacabins.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Paradise Cabins www.paradise-cabins.com/ - Blairsville, GA
• Blanche Manor Yurts www.blanchemanoryurts.com/ - Copperhill, TN
• Georgia Cabins www.rentgeorgiacabins.com - Blue Ridge, GA
• Blanche Manor Yurts www.blanchemanoryurts.com/ - Copperhill, TN
• Sundance Cabin Rentals www.cabinsbysundance.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Toccoa River Houses www.toccoariverhouses.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• The Last Resort www.thelastresort.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Premier Cabin Rentals www.premiercabinrentals.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Georgia Cabin Rentals www.rentgeorgiacabins.com/ - Blue Ridge & Ellijay GA
• Black Bear Cabin Rentals www.blackbearcabinrentals.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Blue Ridge Mountain Cabins www.blueridgemountaincabins.net/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Blue Ridge Mountain Getaway www.ablueridgemountaingetaway.com - Blue Ridge, GA
• Sliding Rock Cabins www.slidingrockcabins.com/ - Ellijay GA
• Lakeview Lodge www.lakeviewlodgerentals.com/info.htm - near Ellijay GA
• Wilderness View Cabins www.wildnernessviewcabins.com/ - near Ellijay
• Cabin Fever Rentals www.cabinfeverrental.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Sunnybrook Bend www.sunnybrook.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Mountain Getaways www.mtngetawaycabins.com/ - Blue Ridge & McCaysville GA
• Toccoa River Cabins www.toccoarivercabins.com/ - Suches GA
• Cuddle Up Cabin Rentals www.cuddleupcabinrentals.com/ - Mineral Bluff GA
• Lakeland Cabins www.lakelandcabinrentals.com/ - Gilmer County, GA
• My Mountain Cabin Rentals www.mymountaincabinrentals.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Melancholy Moose Lodge www.melancholymooselodge.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Mountain Paradise Cabins www.mountainparadisecabins.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• River Spirit www.ellijaycabin.com/ - Ellijay, GA
• Avenair Mountain Cabins www.avenairmtncabins.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Serenity Now Cabin www.serenitynowcabin.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Buckaroos Cabin www.buckarooscabin.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Mountain Paradise www.mountainparadisecabins.com/ - Blue Ridge,GA
• Holly Pine Haven www.cabinsplusmore.com/ - Blue Ridge,GA
• Shady Springs www.ashadyspringscottage.com/ - Blue Ridge,GA
• Land of Living Water Cabins www.landoflivingwater.com/ - Andrews, NC
• Persimmon Creek Cabin www.creekfrontcabin.net/ - Murphy, NC
• Uncle Buck's Cabin www.vrbo.com/98965 - Mineral Bluff, GA
• Dream Weaver www.dreamweaverblueridge.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Solitude www.blueridgeluxurycabin.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Bear's Den www.luxurycabinblueridge.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Wilderness View www.wildernessviewcabins.com/ - Ellijay, GA
• Fort Mountain www.fortmtn.com/ - Ellijay, GA
• Georgia Cabins www.georgia-mountain-property.com/Accomodations.aspx - Ellijay, GA
• Kays Kabins www.kayskabins.com/ - Ellijay, GA
• Blue Ridge Cabins www.rentblueridgecabins.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Serenity Cabins www.myserenitycabins.com/ - Ellijay, GA
• Nevaeh Cabin Rentals www.nevaehcabinrentals.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Blue Ridge Cabins www.escapetoblueridge.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Mountain Laurel www.mountainlaurelcabinrentals.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• Talking Leaves Cabin talkingleavesblueridge.googlepages.com/home - Blue Ridge, GA
• Rainbow Cabins www.rainbowcabins.com/ - Blue Ridge, GA
• KZ Cabins www.kzcabins.com/ - Ellijay, GA
• Georgia Cabins www.georgiacabins.net/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Mystic Bear Lodge www.blueridgecabinrentals.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
• Duck's Nest www.dhs-club.com/ducksnest - Ducktown, TN
• Bear Creek Lodge www.vrbo.com/208125 - Blairsville, GA
• Alpine Cabins www.alpinecabins.com - Blairsville, GA
• River Cove Cabin www.rivercovecabin.com - Murphy, NC
• Cabin Rentals Of Georgia www.cabin-rentals-of-georgia.com - Murphy, NC
Motels/Hotels
• Ocoee River Inn www.ocoeeriverinn.com/ - Ducktown TN
• Days Inn www.blueridgega.com/DaysInn - Blue Ridge, GA
• Douglas Inn & Suites www.douglasinn.com/blueridge.html - Blue Ridge, GA
Campgrounds
• Persimmon Creek www.persimmoncreekcampground.com/ - Murphy, NC
• Jonica Gap www.jonicagapcampground.com/ - Mineral Bluff, GA
• Thunder Rock Campground U.S. Forest Service www.forestcamping.com/dow/southern/cherinfo.htm - For info call 423 476-9700
• Whispering Pines www.whisperingpinescampground.com/ - Morganton, GA
• Mineral Springs RV Park www.blueridgemineralspringsrvparkandtentcamping.com - Blue Ridge GA
 
Toccoa and Ocoee Rivers Area: Where to Go
Waterfalls
• North Georgia falls ngeorgia.com/naturally/waterfalls.html - view
National Parks
• Cherokee National Park www.southernregion.fs.fed/us/cherokee - view
• Cherokee National Park www.southernregion.fs.fed/us/cherokee - view
 
Toccoa and Ocoee Rivers Area: What to Do
Mountain Biking
• Trails in eastern TN www.cs.utk.edu/%7Edunigan/mtnbike/ - view
Hiking
• Georgia Trails www.georgiatrails.com/ - view
Area Information
• Fannin County Chamber of Commerce www.blueridgemountains.com/ - North Georgia
• Tennessee Overhill Association www.tennesseeoverhill.com - Tennessee
Horseback Riding

• Blanche Manor www.blanchemanor.com/ - view

• A Step Above Stables www.astepabovestables.net/ - Blairsville GA
• Adventure Trail Ridge www.adventuretrailrides.com/ - Blue Ridge GA
Train Excursions
• Blue Ridge Scenic Railway www.brscenic.com/ - Board the train in Blue Ridge, GA and enjoy a scenic trip along the Toccoa
 
 
Book It Online With Flow Reservations