Trip Search







Season- 7 days a week starting April 1st through Sept 30th

Date Price
Sunday, April 1, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Monday, April 2, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Friday, April 6, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Saturday, April 7, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Sunday, April 8, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Monday, April 9, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Friday, April 13, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Saturday, April 14, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Sunday, April 15, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Monday, April 16, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 $16.00 - $24.00

Book Your Trip
Start New Reservation
Add to an existing trip

Check Availability
Starting:
Ending:

Need Help Booking?
Call
800-408-7238
or Contact Us

Got A Large Group?

FREE NEWSLETTER

Sign up for Rolling Thunder's newsletter which includes river updates and trip discounts